United Arab Emirates (1)

United Arab Emirates, commonly abbreviated to UAE, is a country in the Middle East & Arabia. The United Arab Emirates is often referred to as "The Emirates". The 7 Emirates which make up the United Arab Emirates include Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Ajman, Fujairah, Ras al Khaimah, Sharjah and Umm al Quwain. The UAE is one of the wealthiest nations in the world and has massive oil and gas reserves. The United Arab Emirates is also a global financial hub and luxury VIP tourist destination.